Naked Under All Those Clothes

On the screen, Humphery Bogart looks at Claude Reins, the moment rippled with tension. Major Strasser has been shot, and the police are here to catch the criminal. Bogart did the shooting, and Reins knows it. But, instead:

Round up the usual suspects.

I love this ending, and so I’m not looking toward the back of the room when my girlfriend’s mom lifts up her shirt and flashes my girlfriend’s dad. My girlfriend wasn’t as diligent a Casablanca watcher as I was, though, and she saw everything.

She reels in disgust.

Eww! Why do you guys have to do that? I don’t flash Ben in front of you guys.

Her parents laugh. I shake my head. She blushes.

  1. Sheldon J. Plankton

    SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO…is your girlfriends Mom hot? Oh wait, you live in the crappy part of California, right? Don’t they call your people Fresnecks? So,…I take it the answer is NO, your Girlfriends Mom is not a MILF. Never mind, then.

  2. Easily distracted girlfriend

    You exaggerate Ben, I did not miss the line “Round up the usual suspects” the horrifying flashing incident happened after the plane took off at which point I stretched and was unfortunate enough to see what was going on behind us….the line I missed was actually the best line in the whole movie…”I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship”

    And Plankton my mom is 61–the dentures and hearing aid disqualify her to be categorized as a MILF…maybe she could be GMILF. LOL.

  3. dkzody

    Hey, I understand you’re coming to sub for us next week.




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

