OFF: Welcome, New Readers

It’s been a fun day-and-a-half. Just take a look at the traffic lately.

Blog080131

That’s almost as awesome as RSS.

Thanks for dropping by, friends. Oh, a hint: As a fledgling egocentric blogger, I like comments.

A thousand platitudes to Mr. Meyer for the ever-so-kind link.


  1. Congrats, man! Well-deserved IMO… the “Technology as an expensive distraction” post caught my attention, and I’ve been hooked since.

  2. I read your post on my blog surfer, so one of those daily hits is moi! (Unless blog surfer doesn’t count as a hit, which would be lame.)

  3. JT

    I’m going to take some credit for that too. It was around that time I added your link on my blog.




Leave a Reply

