OFF: Hemingway’s Shotgun

If you’d ever be interested in the content of this post, the title probably caught your attention.

See, Hemingway’s Shotgun is this new poetry blog hosted by the one and only Rodger Jacobs. I don’t know who this Rodger Jacobs is exactly, but if he is the assistant prosthetics makeup artist I suspect he might be, he has the distinction of being mighty literate and intelligent assistant prosthetics makeup artist.

I write this because I think there are those of you out there named Kate who might enjoy it or participating in it. There might even be those of you out there not named Kate who might enjoy it or participating in it. I hope you enjoy or participate in it.

Don’t get me wrong; I also write this in self-interest. Take it as what you will, but I already written and he has already posted my submission.

What about you?


  1. Thought you might like it.




Leave a Reply

